Tuesday 17 March 2020

I never shut up

I’m just like my mummy, I never shut up. Embroidered soft cotton bibs only £2.50. Blue, pink and white. Available in our Stockton and Middlesbrough stores.

I'm just like my mummy, I never shut up. Embroidered soft cotton bibs only £2.50. Blue, pink and white. Available in our Stockton and Middlesbrough stores.

Monday 16 March 2020

Soft baby lamb comforters

This adorable lamb comforter is only £6 and comes in blue and pink. Available in both our Stockton and Middlesbrough stores.

Sunday 15 March 2020

Soft and cuddly comforters

These cute little bear comforters are only £5 each. Available in white, grey, pink and blue in both stores.

Saturday 14 March 2020

Beautiful bootees

New in store. Baby bootees with bear design. Suitable for newborn babies, only £1.70. Available in blue and pink.

Friday 13 March 2020

Get off Facebook

Get off Facebook and feed me. Embroidered soft cotton bibs only £2.50. Available in our stores in pink, blue and white.

Thursday 12 March 2020

Party time!

Party my room 2am, bring a bottle. Embroidered soft cotton bibs only £2.50. Available in our Stockton and Middlesbrough stores.

Wednesday 11 March 2020

100% cute

50% mummy, 50% daddy, 100% cute. Embroidered soft cotton bibs only £2.50. Available in our Stockton and Middlesbrough stores.

Tuesday 10 March 2020

Girls’ hard sole shoes

Toddler girls’ hard sole shoes in sizes 4s to 7s. Pretty designs and colours. Price £11, available in both our stores.

Monday 9 March 2020

Toddler girls’ shoes

Toddler girls’ first walker shoes with buckle fastening straps and rounded shaped toes for correct foot development. Sizes 2s to 6s (6-12 months to 30-36 months). Price £14 in both stores.

Sunday 8 March 2020

Toddler boys’ shoes

Toddler boys’ first walker shoes with buckle fastening straps and rounded shaped toes for correct foot development. Sizes 2s to 6s (6-12 months to 30-36 months). Price £13 in both stores.